top of page

Study Score - A4 (144 pages)


3+1.2+12.2+1.2+1 | 4.3.2+1.1 | T+2 | hp | stgs


Concertante for timpani, percussion and orchestra


Quasi presto – Adagio – Presto – Moderato – Adagio – Presto – Moderato - Allegro


Duration: 20 minutes


Commissioned by the BBC in association with the Arts Council of Wales to celebrate the 70th anniversary of the formation of the BBC National Orchestra of Wales


First performance: Cardiff, St. David’s Hall, 25th April 1998 – BBC National Orchestra of Wales, conducted by Mark Wigglesworth


ISMN: 979-0-57065-169-6


Performance material available on hire  - HIRE ENQUIRY


SKU: 979-0-57065-169-6
    bottom of page