top of page

Study Score A4 | | T+2 | hp | stgs


Duration: 25 minutes


Commissioned by The John Sweeney Charitable Trust for the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra


First performance: Birmingham, Town Hall, 30th March 1961 – Manoug Parikian (violin), City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Hugo Rignold


ISMN: 979-0-57065-157-3


Performance material available on hire

ALUN HODDINOTT: Violin Concerto No.1

SKU: 979-0-57065-157-3
    bottom of page